Vance Joy - In Our Own Sweet Time Vinyl LP

Vance Joy - In Our Own Sweet Time Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Multi-platinum singer-songwriter Vance Joy's highly anticipated third studio album

In Our Own Sweet Time, created mostly in the pandemic, is Joy's most personal project yet. Realizing what truly matters and growing in new ways personally and creatively, In Our Own Sweet Timeis fueled by old friends, new memories and finding love in a not-so-hopeless place. The eagerly awaited new album includes collaborations with hitmakers such asJoel Little (Lorde, Taylor Swift), Dan Wilson (Adele, Leon Bridges), Take a Day Trip (Miley Cyrus, Lil Nas X) and more.

Side 1
1 Don't Fade
2 Solid Ground
3 Missing Piece
4 Catalonia
5 Way That I'm Going
6 Every Side of You
Side 2
1 Clarity
2 Wavelength
3 Boardwalk
4 Looking at Me Like That
5 This One
6 Daylight

UPC: 075678638411