Sara K - Don't I Know You From Somewhere? CD

Sara K - Don't I Know You From Somewhere? CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sara K. was invited by the German radio station mdr (Mitteldeutscher Rundfunk) to play a radio concert in Leipzig, the famous city in Saxonia, where J. S. Bach lived and worked. On November 8, 2007 she performed a convincing solo concert, which Gunter Pauler had been asked to record for broadcast. As everybody was so happy with this performance, Stockfisch-Records decided to release this concert on CD.

Sara K., vocals, four-string guitar

1. Introduction
2. Don't I Know You From Somewhere?
3. When I Didn't Care
4. Stop Those Bells
5. After There's a Blizzard
6. Sizzlin'
7. Gypsy Eyes
8. What You Don' Know
9. Aura of the Blade
10. Fish Outta Water
11. I Couldn't Change Your Mind
12. Man-child
13. Burnin' Both Ends
14. What's a Little More Rain
15. If I Could Sing Your Blues

UPC: 4013357605527