Rickie Lee Jones - Pieces of Treasure Vinyl LP

Rickie Lee Jones - Pieces of Treasure Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rickie Lee Jones 15th Studio Album Takes on Iconic American Standards!
2024 Grammy Award Nominee: Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album!

The American music icon, whose work has spanned genres and decades, is back with her 15th studio album. The project is devoted entirely to the American Songbook of jazz standards, reinterpreted in Jones' wide-ranging musical fashion. "This album is as much about being human, the view of surviving-which means aging, and loving relentlessly-as it is about anything," Jones explains of the forthcoming Pieces of Treasure in a statement. "We love 'til the day we die, love our lives, our families, and finally ourselves."

- Side 1 -
1 Just in Time
2 There Will Never Be Another You
3 Nature Boy
4 One for My Baby
5 They Can't Take That Away from Me
- Side 2 -
1 All the Way
2 Here's That Rainy Day
3 September Song
4 On the Sunny Side of the Street
5 It's All in the Game

UPC: 4050538877625