James Bay - Leap Vinyl LP [Explicit Content]

James Bay - Leap Vinyl LP [Explicit Content]

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Three-time GRAMMY Award-nominated and BRIT Award-winning multiplatinum singer/songwriter, producer and guitarist James Bay will release his third full-length album, Leap, on July 8, 2022, via Mercury/Republic. For Leap, Bay worked with some of the most sought-after producers and songwriters including Foy Vance, Dave Cobb, Ian Fitchuk, Joel Little, and FINNEAS. To announce the album and his next chapter, Bay shared a powerful letter on social media where he talked about his mental journey making the album.

1 Give Me No Reason
2 Nowhere Left to Go
3 Save Your Love
4 Everybody Needs Someone
5 One Life
6 Silent Love
7 Love Don't Hate Me
8 Brilliant Still
9 Right Now
10 We Used to Shine
11 Endless Summer Nights
12 Better

UPC: 602445461028