Entire Media Order Ships to US for $3.99. Note: Orders placed between 8/30 & 9/8 will ship starting 9/9.

Jacintha - Autumn Leaves  Hybrid Stereo SACD

Jacintha - Autumn Leaves Hybrid Stereo SACD

Groove Note
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vocalist presents the songs of Johnny Mercer, including a beautiful version of "Autumn Leaves," singing both the original French intro & first verse as well as the later Johnny Mercer English lyrics. Musicians on this album include Kei Akagi, Teddy Edwards, Larance Marable, Joe La Barbera, Darek Oles & Anthony Wilson.

  1. And the Angels Sing
  2. Skylark
  3. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  4. Midnight Sun
  5. Autumn Leaves
  6. Days of Wine and Roses
  7. I Remember You
  8. Trav'lin' Light
  9. Something's Gotta Give
  10. Moon River
  11. Here's to Life [Soundtrack Mix]

Anthony Wilson Darek Oles Joe La Barbera Kei Akagi Larance Marable Teddy Edwards Will Miller
Artie Butler
Joe Harley