Fleetwood Mac - Mirage 180G Vinyl LP

Fleetwood Mac - Mirage 180G Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Vinyl LP Reissue!

In 1982 Fleetwood Mac topped the U.S. Album Chart for five weeks with Mirage. Mirage also features great album tracks like "Oh Diane," a Top Ten hit in the UK, and "Straight Back," a Top 40 hit on the Billboard Rock Chart.

Side A:
1. Love In Store
2. Can't Go Back
3. That's Alright
4. Book Of Love
5. Gypsy
6. Only Over You
Side B:
1. Empire State
2. Straight Back
3. Hold Me
4. Oh Diane
5. Eyes of The World
6. Wish You Were Here

UPC: 081227935603