Elvis Presley Elvis' Christmas Album 180g LP

Elvis Presley Elvis' Christmas Album 180g LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Vinyl pressing by Speakers Corner!

While most of the songs selected for this fourth album by Elvis Presley on RCA Records were traditional Christmas fare, such as "White Christmas" and "Silent Night," two new songs by regular suppliers of material for Presley were commissioned. One selected by Elvis to open the album, a blues-based rock and roll number "Santa Claus Is Back In Town," was written by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller.

Also featured on this Christmas album are three gospel numbers along with the pop/spiritual hit "I Believe".

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Blue Christmas
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
10. I Believe
11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

UPC: 4260019713179