Fleetwood Mac Rumours 180g 45RPM Deluxe Edition 2LP - Pressed at Furnace!

Fleetwood Mac Rumours 180g 45RPM Deluxe Edition 2LP - Pressed at Furnace!

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mastered from the Original Analog Master Tapes by Steve Hoffman and Kevin Gray
TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal
This Incredible Album From the '70s is Now Available on Two 180-Gram 45rpm LPs!
Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 7/500!

This Is It: The System-Testing Analog Version Audiophiles Have Craved for Decades

1977 Blockbuster Needs No Introduction: One of THE Definitive Albums of All-Time

19 Million Copies Sold...and Counting: ''Gold Dust Woman,'' ''The Chain,'' ''Go Your Own Way,'' and Plenty More Classic Songs Comprise This Landmark

Please note - pressing plant change - now pressed at Furnace but the same album as previously pressed at Pallas shown on hype sticker in stock photo.

Finally! The audiophile edition of Rumours that music listeners have dreamed about for decades. Hear this iconic masterwork in all of its full-range glory. Renowned engineers Steve Hoffman and Kevin Gray have gone back to the original analog master tapes and produced an truly amazing-sounding version that exeeds even the highest expectations. One of the greatest albums ever made, now with sound that befits its status, on 45RPM 2LP!

The undisputed crown-jewel of the Fleetwood Mac catalog, Rumours has been certified an incredible nineteen times platinum and is one of the best-selling albums in history. A rare effort that transcends genre, generations, and the personnel that created it, Rumours is quite possibly THE definitive album of the 1970s and unquestionably, one of the most vital rock LPs ever made.

With such classic rock staples as ''Dreams,'' ''Don't Stop,'' ''Go Your Own Way,'' ''You Make Loving Fun,'' ''The Chain,'' and ''Gold Dust Woman,'' Rumours reads like a greatest hits package rather than an incredible singe album. Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, and Co. simply make magic on every track. And while celebrated as one of the best break-up releases to enter the public realm, Rumours succeeds primarily because of the impeccable songwriting and passioned playing. No matter your age, interests, or tastes, this is a record everyone should own.

Mastered from the original analog tapes by Steve Hoffman and Kevin Gray, given extra-long and -deep grooves at 45RPM, and lovingly pressed on 180g LP, Warner Bros.' new pressing is the answer to so many audiophiles' dreams: NEVER has this oft-referenced, forever-beloved record sounded better. Do we even need to say it: You will not find a better pressing.


  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
  7. The Chain
  8. You Making Love Fun
  9. I Don't Want To Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman

UPC: 093624979340