Entire Media Order Ships to US for $3.99. Note: Orders placed between 8/30 & 9/8 will ship starting 9/9.

Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show WHITE COLORED VINYL LP

Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show WHITE COLORED VINYL LP

MCA Nashville
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kacey Musgraves releases the LP version of her 2019 Christmas Show — The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show. The show premiered in November 2019 and includes duets with some of Kacey's favorite artists — Lana Del Rey and Leon Bridges, as well as comedy sketches with James Corden and Fred Armisen. The White LP features 18 tracks, including the new original track — "Glittery" w/ Troye Sivan as well as new versions of the Kacey originals — "Christmas Makes Me Cry" and "Ribbons and Bows."

Side A:
1. Let It Snow (feat. James Corden)
2. Countdown - Interlude
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Getting Ready - Interlude
5. Present Without A Bow (feat. Leon Bridges)
6. Making A List - Interlude
7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (feat. Camila Cabello)
8. (Not So) Silent Night (feat. Fred Armisen)

Side B:
1. Christmas Makes Me Cry
2. Amp It Up, Dan - Interlude
3. Christmas Fail - Interlude
4. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
5. Cookies - Interlude
6. Glittery (feat. Troye Sivan)
7. I'll Be Home Intro - Interlude
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. NANA! - Interlude
10. Ribbons And Bows

More Information
Artist Kacey Musgraves
Format Vinyl
Catalog B003129301
Manufacturer MCA Nashville
Released 10/09/2020
Genre Holiday
UPC: 602508424953